Kea Community Primary School Governors List

Name	Governor Type	Start Date	End Date
Michael Barritt	Staff: Headteacher	01 January 2024	
Kirstie Marie Worth	Parent (Elected)	04 March 2024	03 March 2028
Fiona Jane McGee	Parent (Elected)	04 March 2024	03 March 2028
Dr Jamie Derek Shutler	Co-opted	01 January 2023	31 December 2026
Mrs Janine Allen	Co-opted	17-Oct-2021	16-Oct-2025
Mr Vivian Curnow	Co-opted	01-Nov-2021	31-Oct-2025
Mrs Wendy Vincent	Co-opted	01 January 2023	31 December 2027
Mr Peter White (Chair)	Co-opted	15 November 2023	14 November 2027
Mrs Sarah White	Local Authority	17-Sep-2021	16-Sep-2025
Mrs Clara White	Co-opted	1 March 2024	29 April 2028
Mr Simon Miles	Staff: Elected	01-Nov-2022	31-Oct-2026